Quick lunch break at Coffeebreak + quick update

img_1946
Lasagna + Caramel Macchiato Frappe in Large size

 


August 11, 2017

A big WOW and SORRY! because I haven’t been active lately and hadn’t updated my blog in a very, very, very long while, and the reason is because I’ve been in a very “heavy” writing slump. I have a lot of drafts and whenever I look at the screen no words just seem to pop out! Being in a writing slump sucks, and I’m trying to recover from it. And school’s started for me last July also (I’m in my eleventh grade now), and midterms and outputs and projects kept me busy from food blogging! But that sure didn’t stop me from going into cafes.

Coffeebreak is located at The Atrium Mall, General Luna St, Danao, Iloilo City, 5000 Iloilo

I do hope school things finish as soonest, I have some more food blog posts and overdue unfinished book reviews to upload and share with you guys! Also, I’ve taken an interest in studyblrs and studyspo lately.

A studyblr is a blog category on Tumblr that’s dedicated to the aesthetic of academic achievement, where tips and advices are shared. The people who own these types of blogs have the intent of helping other people with their study routine and of giving motivation to others and inspiration.” -http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Studyblr
Go check out @studyquill on Instagram (she also has a Tumblr http://studyquill.tumblr.com/), her calligraphy and notes are so neat and study-inspiring!

Until next time, see you guys!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

