It was an ultra-sweet afternoon at BlueJay Coffee & Co.

This is probably one of my most unforgettable moments of 2016. Why? Because it was an ultra-sweet afternoon last 23rd of October 2016. And when I say ultra-sweet, I meant it.

She had a Cappuccino Coffee and whilst I had Strawberry Frappe. And for our dessert, we had a ultra-sweet Black & White Cake.

I definitely regretted having a large mouthful of it, it was too sweet I almost gagged! Literally. It’s just like love, I guess. Too much sweet is poison. 

Ordering that cake again was on our Not To Do List.

Nevertheless, the strawberry flavored frappe was nice and the hot cappuccino was great. The ambiance of the coffee shop was fresh and relaxing.

 

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

