This Video on Racial Discrimination Will Change Everything

“An open world begins with an open mind.”

RAFA FARIHAH

Is there an ounce of hatred or irritation that you have for another race? What if I told you that is the country where your ancestors were from. It is so easy to finger-point distinct qualities that are not yours, but when you take a look at yourself in the mirror, you fail to address the fact that someone may feel the same way about you, or you may be just like them. There is no need to generalize an entire race. I am completely different from the Indian next to me, who has nothing in common with the Indian next to them. This video will change your world and the way you judge people based on their ethnicity. Open your heart and love one another.

View original post

2 thoughts on “This Video on Racial Discrimination Will Change Everything

Add yours

  1. I love this video. I watched it on One More Shot Please and am glad you’re spreading the message of love and of how we are more connected, more similar, than we are different in many respects. As a Filipino-American with many, many different ethnic threads in my genealogy, I appreciated this video immensely. Thanks for posting!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I agree with you on spreading the message of love and respect to others despite their race, gender and religious beliefs. I, too, am a Filipino with Spanish descent from both parents so I felt an immense feeling of delight when I watched this inspiring video 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

